Makeup Remover that works wonders for dry feet!


I try to use organic or herbal wherever I can. It’s always a hit and trial, some products turn out to be wonderful and some are total duds. 

I had been looking for a natural makeup remover and after going through endless review of countless products I settled to buy Biotique’s Bio Almond Oil, soothing face and makeup cleanser. I guess everybody reacts differently to products and this just didn’t work for me as a makeup remover. I found it too heavy for my liking, it stings the eyes, it did break me out and I always had to triple cleanse my face while using this product (I double cleanse when I remove my makeup). 

So, our natural and full of wonderful oils bottle was stashed in a corner, unused and untouched for quite a while and it was driving me a bit crazy. It’s the most reasonable makeup remover I have ever used in my life but still, ever since I have decided to lead a more minimalistic life these things bother me. I really don’t like wasting stuff and thought I’d give this oil a chance again. I am really glad I did because this genie works like magic on dry winter feet. You have to try it! The oils make this remover quite heavy so you have to really massage the oil in but come morning (I use it at night before bed) I promise you your feet will have a new lease on life. 

If have used this product in a similar way or do try it after reading my post do let me know your experience with it. 

Leave a comment